EIHA Contacts

TITLE NAME EMAIL SECTIONS OPERATIONS
CHAIRPERSON Ken Taggart Ken.Taggart@EIHA.co.uk Chairperson EIHL, Chairperson NIHL Insurance, Legal, IHUK
DIRECTOR Paul Hayes Paul.Hayes@EIHA.co.uk NIHL South Manager, Coaching, Senior Leagues Coaching, Governance, Website, FixturesLive, Data Protection
DIRECTOR Charles Dacres Charles.Dacres@EIHA.co.uk NIHL North Manager, Child Protection, England, Juniors Child Protection, Equality
DIRECTOR Joy Johnston joy.johnston@ihukreferee.co.uk Governance, Referees
DIRECTOR Andrew Miller andrew.miller@buiha.org.uk Universities
COMPANY SECRETARY Irene Jones Irene.Jones@EIHA.co.uk
POSITION NAME
Director of Senior Leagues Paul Hayes
NIHL North Chairperson Charles Dacres
NIHL South Chairperson Paul Hayes
Chief Referee Joy Johnston
Administrator Mary Faunt
NIHL North League Manager Gary Dent
NIHL South League Manager Richard Carpenter
Statistician Kevin Garrad
Discipline Lynn Millard
Registrations Liz Moralee
POSITION NAME EMAIL
Women’s League Chairperson Paul Hayes Paul.Hayes@EIHA.co.uk
Senior Women’s League Manager Sally Taylor Sally.Taylor@EIHA.co.uk
Junior Girl’s League Manager Sally Taylor Sally.Taylor@EIHA.co.uk
Womens Elite & Premier Leagues Fixture Secretary Sharon Khan Sharon.Khan@EIHA.co.uk
Women’s D1 South & U16s South Girls Fixture Secretary Tony Lack Tony.Lack@EIHA.co.uk
Women’s D1 North & U16s North Girls Fixture Secretary Tony Lack Tony.Lack@EIHA.co.uk
Girls Learn to Play – EGS Support – FL Support Ryan Rathbone Ryan.Rathbone@EIHA.co.uk
Discipline Lynn Millard Lynn.Millard@EIHA.co.uk
Committee Hilary Jenkins Hilary.Jenkins@EIHA.co.uk
Committee Mel Higgs Mel.Higgs@EIHA.co.uk
Committee Sally Sanders Sally.Sanders@EIHA.co.uk
Committee Liz Rosenfeld Liz.Rosenfeld@EIHA.co.uk
POSITION NAME
JLMC Chair
Secretary Fiona Heron
North Regional Chairperson Ian Traill
North Regional Secretary Georgina Crebbins
Midlands Regional Chairperson Dave Hayward
Midlands Regional Secretary
South East Regional Chairperson Alison Taylor
South East Regional Secretary Heather Osborne
South West Regional Chairperson Carol Ann Watt
South West Regional Secretary Fiona Heron
Child Protection Officer Mark Anderson
Registrations Val Wilkinson
Junior Fixtures Tony Lack
Stage One Development Officer
Coaching Geoff Keeley
Discipline U18 Lynn Millard
Discipline U9, U11, U13, U15 Elaine O’Neill

Other Contacts

CONFERENCE NAME EMAIL TEL
CHAIRPERSON NORTH Ian Traill Ian.Traill@EIHA.co.uk  
SECRETARY NORTH Georgina Crebbin Georgina.Crebbin@EIHA.co.uk  
HEAD COACH NORTH Andy Brown
Andy Daintith
Andy.Brown@EIHA.co.uk
Andy.Daintith@EIHA.co.uk
 
CHAIRPERSON MIDLANDS Dave Hayward    
SECRETARY MIDLANDS      
HEAD COACH MIDLANDS Martyn Etheridge Martyn.Etheridge@EIHA.co.uk  
CHAIRPERSON SOUTH EAST Alison Taylor Alison.Taylor@EIHA.co.uk  
SECRETARY SOUTH EAST      
HEAD COACH SOUTH EAST Ben Pitchley Ben.Pitchley@EIHA.co.uk  
CHAIRPERSON SOUTH WEST Carol Ann Watt Carolann.Watt@EIHA.co.uk  
SECRETARY SOUTH WEST Fiona Heron Fiona.Heron@EIHA.co.uk  
HEAD COACH SOUTH WEST TBC    
CHILD PROTECTION NAME EMAIL TEL
EIHA NATIONAL EQUITY & CHILD PROTECTION OFFICER (interim) Mark Anderson  07977051265
CHILD PROTECTION OFFICER NORTH
CHILD PROTECTION OFFICER MIDLANDS
CHILD PROTECTION OFFICER SOUTH WEST
EDUCATION PROGRAM NAME EMAIL TEL
COACHING PROGRAMME ADMINISTRATOR Liz Moralee CPAdmin@EIHA.co.uk  01642 281740
COURSE ADMINISTRATOR Sue Green CPCourseAdmin@EIHA.co.uk
TECHNICAL DIRECTOR Martin Parfitt Martin.Parfitt@EIHA.co.uk  H: 01245 469329
M: 07766 686807
NORTH REGIONAL MANAGER NMentor@EIHA.co.uk
MIDLANDS REGIONAL MANAGER MMentor@EIHA.co.uk
SOUTH EAST REGIONAL MANAGER SEMentor@EIHA.co.uk
SOUTH WEST REGIONAL MANAGER SWMentor@EIHA.co.uk
WALES REGIONAL MENTOR WMentor@EIHA.co.uk
COACHING INSTRUCTORS NAME EMAIL TEL
NORTH Geoff Keeley Geoff.Keeley@EIHA.co.uk M: 07815835663
NORTH EAST
NORTH WEST Mark Gillingham
MIDLANDS Reg Wilcox
Chris Wilcox
Heather McDermott
Ryan Rathbone
Reg.Wilcox@EIHA.co.uk M: 07879685236
SOUTH EAST Martin Parfitt
Sean Easton
Martin.Parfitt@EIHA.co.uk
Sean.Easton@EIHA.co.uk
M: 07766686807
M: 07976186390
SOUTH WEST Pete Winn
Andy Linton
Pete.Winn@EIHA.co.uk  M: 07803558254
M: 07713271065
WALES  Paul Hayes Paul. Hayes@EIHA.co.uk  M: 0786647464
MEDICAL/STRENGTH & CONDITIONING NAME EMAIL TEL
EIHA SPORTS THERAPY LEAD Charley Keen
EIHA SPORTS THERAPIST Julie La Croix
EIHA SPORTS THERAPIST Robert Smith
EIHA STRENGTH & CONDITIONING LEAD COACH Matt Croyle
DISCIPLINE NAME EMAIL TEL
DIRECTOR OF DISCIPLINE Ken Taggart Ken.Taggart@EIHA.co.uk
HEAD OF DISCIPLINE
NIHL DISCIPLINE
WOMEN’S DISCIPLINE
GIRLS U16, U18, U20 DISCIPLINE
Lynn Faber Lynn.Faber@EIHA.co.uk
EIA U18 DISCIPLINE
EIHA U15 DISCIPLINE
Lynn Faber
Elaine O’Neill
Elaine.Oneill@EIHA.co.uk
EIA U13 DISCIPLINE
EIHA U11 DISCIPLINE
Elaine O’Neill Elaine.Oneill@EIHA.co.uk
RECREATIONAL DISCIPLINE Tony Wood Tony.Wood@EIHA.co.uk