The National Ice Hockey League (NIHL) is the top tier of senior hockey under the EIHA umbrella and features 43 clubs from across the length and breadth of England and Wales as well as a club in south west Scotland.

The 2017/18 NIHL season will have the following four divisions in place.

north-1-moralee north-2-laidler

North 1 (Moralee): Billingham Stars, Blackburn Hawks, Deeside Dragons, Hull Pirates, Nottingham Lions, Sheffield Steeldogs, Solihull Barons, Solway Sharks, Telford Tigers, Whitley Warriors.

North 2 (Laidler): Altrincham Aces, Blackburn Hawks 2, Bradford Bulldogs, Coventry Blaze, Deeside Dragons 2, Hull Jets, Sheffield Senators, Sutton Sting, Telford Tigers 2, Widnes Wild.


South 1 (Britton): Basingstoke Bison, Bracknell Bees, Cardiff Fire, Invicta Dynamos, London Raiders, Milton Keynes Thunder, Peterborough Phantoms, Streatham IHC, Swindon Wildcats.

South 2 (Wilkinson): Basingstoke Buffalo, Bracknell Hornets, Bristol Pitbulls, Cardiff Fire 2, Chelmsford Chieftains, Guildford Phoenix, Haringey Huskies, Invicta Mustangs, Lee Valley Lions, Oxford City Stars, Peterborough Phantoms 2, Slough Jets, Solent Devils, Swindon Wildcats 2.

Please use the tabs on the right side to view fixtures and standings from the various NIHL competitions including National Cup and Autumn Cup.