The first of the National Ice Hockey League (NIHL) fixtures for the new season are released, with Division 1 South schedules now available.  Other divisions will follow as soon as fixtures secretaries and clubs can agree the dates.


Action gets underway in NIHL 1 South on September 10 with Bracknell v Milton Keynes, followed 24 hours later by Invicta v Bracknell, Milton Keynes v Chelmsford and Oxford v Wightlink.

The final weekend of the regular season is 18/19 March 2017.

For full fixtures visit the website of your NIHL 1 South club:

Bracknell Hornets
Chelmsford Chieftains
Invicta Dynamos
London Raiders
Milton Keynes Thunder
Oxford City Stars
Solent Devils
Streatham IHC
Wightlink Raiders