December 17, 2019

The National League Management Group (NLMG) are pleased to confirm the schedule for the North Cup semi finals.

Following the round robin qualifying games, the four qualifiers are Solway Sharks, Whitley Warriors, Billingham Stars and Murrayfield Racers.

The two-leg semi finals will take place over the weekend of January 18 and 19, 2020.

FIRST LEG – Saturday January 18
Billingham Stars v Whitley Warriors 6pm
Solway Sharks v Murrayfield Racers 7pm

SECOND LEG – Sunday January 19
Whitley Warriors v Billingham Stars 5pm
Murrayfield Racers v Solway Sharks 6pm

If aggregate scores are tied after 60 minutes of the second leg, then overtime and penalty shots will be played per normal NIHL rules.

The North Cup Final will also be played over two legs on the weekend of February 15 and 16, 2020.