July 29, 2019

The NIHL management are pleased to release the fixture list for the 19/20 season of NIHL Division 1 South (Britton).

Ten teams will compete in the league competition, with a three-team Cup competition which includes Haringey Huskies from NIHL 2 South (Wilkinson).

Action starts on the weekend of September 14/15 and runs until March 28/29, 2020. At the end of the regular season the top eight sides will playoff in two-legged quarter finals to determine the playoff final four, who will play at a central venue on April 11/12.

The South Cup will feature Invicta Dynamos, Streatham IHC and Haringey Huskies. They will play once home and away before a two-legged final for the top two sides.

An NLMG spokesman said: “The release of our fixtures continues with our South Division 1 schedule, and we’re delighted to get this out in the public.

“The division returns to ten teams this year and we’re looking forward to a great level of play and with eight playoff spots up for grabs there will be something to play for until the very end of the regular season.

“We wish all teams the very best of luck for the season ahead.”


Saturday September 14
Raiders 2 v Cardiff
Slough v Bracknell

Sunday September
Chelmsford v Milton Keynes
Invicta v Raiders 2
Oxford v Bracknell
Streatham v Slough

Click here to download full fixtures for League & Cup