The English Premier Ice Hockey League  (EPIHL) Playoff weekend is the biggest event of the season as thousands of fans descend on the Coventry Skydome for an action-packed ride of emotions.

As another great season of English Premier Ice Hockey League action draws to a close, focus turns away from the race for the league title to the battle for play-off supremacy.

With a return to the extended group stage format, each team face the challenge of needing to be successful across six games to book their place at the Finals weekend in Coventry on Saturday 8th and Sunday 9th of April.

The Guildford Flames will be out to defend their Play Off title, but the regular season leading Telford Tigers will also hope to have their say in what should be yet another fascinating weekend of action.

And supporters across the country will have their chance to purchase tickets for the showpiece event from Tuesday 14 th February 2017 – as tickets will go on sale on a team-by- team basis for both your block seating and standing positions via the internet and box office – if people want to stand please book standing and not a seat.

For telephone bookings please call 02476 630693 and for website bookings please click on this link

Tickets for the four games across the weekend (Two semi-finals, the Final and the U20’s National Final) will be priced as followed:

Adults – £55
Children (up to age 16) – £35

At the moment, there are no plans for day tickets to be released so this offers the best chance for supporters to guarantee their seats for the biggest weekend of the season.

The schedule for the teams’ tickets going on sale is as follows:

Tuesday 14th February Hull – 10am, Telford – 2pm

Wednesday 15th February Manchester – 10am, Sheffield – 2pm

Thursday 16th February Milton Keynes – 10am, Bracknell – 2pm

Friday 17th February Guildford – 10am, Swindon – 2pm

Monday 20th February Basingstoke – 10am, Peterborough – 2pm

Block allocations:
1 – Hull
2 – MK
3 – Bracknell
4 – Swindon
5 – Telford
6 – Neutral
7 – Manchester
8 – Basingstoke
9 – Basingstoke
10 – Guildford
11 – Guildford
12 – Guildford
13 – Peterborough
14 – Peterborough
15 – Sheffield