Find your local hockey club

Home/Find your local hockey club

Below is a map showing the location of Ice Rinks, below you can see a table showing all their contact details.

Find your nearest EIHA Ice Rink

Contact Details

ICE RINK NAME EMAIL MOBILE
NORTHERN REGION CLUBS
BILLINGHAM Carol Jackson carol.jackson@virgin.net 07906 152665
 BLACKBURN  Alistair Corner  acorner1962@icloud.com  07768 445216
 BRADFORD  Jonathan Lutwyche  j.lutwyche@thereachcentre.com  07739 899843
 GRIMSBY  Chris Lyons  chris.lyons1@ntlworld.com  07963 191158
 KINGSTON  Dave Harrison  david.harrison@harrisonit.co.uk  07714 687090
 MANCHESTER  Seth Bennett  sethb45@googlemail.com  07921 072296
 WHITLEY BAY  Ian Traill  ian@trailly.co.uk  07692 112778
 WIDNES  TBA
MIDLANDS REGION CLUBS
 COVENTRY  Nick Upton  nick@synergygraphics.co.uk 07875 010661
DEESIDE  Dawn Davies  dawn@familydavies.org  07910 780677
 NOTTINGHAM  Gareth Hall  Club.secretary@nihc.co.uk  07910 780677
 SHEFFIELD  Joe Walker  chair@sheffieldiha.co.uk  07768 285577
 SOLIHULL  Dawn Carville  dawncarville@hotmail.co.uk  07902 131592
 SUTTON  Alison Frost  alison@frostfamily.me  07446 933724
TELFORD  Kate Everitt  kate-thihcsecretary@outlook.com  07966 650352
SOUTH EAST REGION CLUBS
BRACKNELL  Rory Gavin  rorygavin@btinternet.com  07540 836633
CHELMSFORD  Sean Easton  sean.easton@hotmail.co.uk  07725 128606
HARINGEY  TBA  haringeyhockeyinfo@gmail.com
INVICTA  James Stedman  invicta.secretary@yahoo.com
LEE VALLEY  Patrick Ayling  chair@leevalleylions.org.uk  07831 664387
PETERBOROUGH  Jackie Kynaston  jackie.kynaston@btinternet.com  07752 817706
SLOUGH  Ben Pitchley  coachpitchley@gmail.com  07850 681285
STREATHAM  Viliam Holika  viliam@gmail.com  07877 749695
SOUTH WEST REGION CLUBS
BASINGSTOKE  Jonathan Banner  billybanner@googlemail.com  07538 678578
CARDIFF  Hollie Parsons  hollieparsons84@hotmail.com  07923 811019
GUILDFORD  Milos Melicherik  milos@guildfordflames.com  07967 830412
ISLE OF WIGHT  Justin Attrill  skategod5@hotmail.com  07775 071533
MILTON KEYNES  Tony Green  antkgreen@aol.com  07531 858364
OKANAGAN  Paul Kelsall  paul.kelsall@hockeyschools.co.uk  07876 404735
OXFORD  Jayne Harrison  vicechair.ojsihc@gmail.com
SOLENT & GOSPORT  Gareth Phillips  sgihc_head_coach@hotmail.com  07766 224503
SWINDON  Lewis Nell  lewis.nell@swindonwildcats.com  07787 979791