January 7th, 2019

The England National Team Programme (ENTP) is proud to name the final squads of the season for U13/14/15 boys and U16 girls.  The U13 girls squad will be named after the final camp in February.

England head coach Ben Pitchley said: “The coaches have once again had a difficult job in making the final cuts, and that is testament to the talent and application of all players who have trialled this season.

“Congratulations to those who have been named in the squads – the hard work continues at February camp and then on to the end of season tournaments.

“For those leaving the programme at this point, thank you for your hard work and be sure to take the feedback available and we hope we see you again in the future.”

The final squad for the U13 girls will be named after February’s camp, coach Pitchley explains the rationale.

“After our girls development day in December, the coaching staff approached me about a couple of players that had possibly been missed off the England 13s girls radar.

“With this is mind the ENTP management team have allowed these girls to attend in February for what is now going to be the final selection for this year’s group.

“It would have been unfair to select these additional players for the final team without first seeing them on the ice with the rest of the girls in this age group.  This age group is all about player development, and this is a continuation of that process.”

The next camps are in Sheffield on February 20 and 21, details will be posted on the ENTP TeamApp in the normal way in advance of the events.


England IHABOYS U13

Ben Clarke Leach
Alfie Blakeley
Noah Kaarianien
Jake Bedford
Arlen Newton
Josh Burnett
Jake Hill
Marcus Bradley
Jayson Burgess
Jordan O’Brien
Connor Lee
Joshua Milnes
Josh Crawley
Lucas Campion
Regan Kidd
Kian Green
Brynley Capps
Louie Kynaston
Harrison Prentice
Joe Tomalin
Harry Exley – Reserve D
Gabriel Bakalar – Reserve F
Jason Roscoe – Reserve N/M

England IHABOYS U14

Daniel Nefedov
Alfie Jeffries
Jake Kellett
Henry Newell
Archie Salisbury
Preston Tombs
Oliver Turner
Euan Williams
Owen Bruton
Roman Cathcart
Justin Dennison
Alfie Druet
Eddie Harper
Andrew Heath
Taheem Javiad
Sam Keeling
Dylan Lipsey
Bobby Reagan
Oliver Wagg
Magnus Wrottesley
Emil Oskanen – Reserve D
Leo Spall-Cordes – Reserve F
Daniel McGowan – Reserve N/M

England IHABOYS U15

Tyler De La Bertouche
Luca Tessadri
Logan Hill
Oliver Howells
Sam Robinson
Dan Martin
Josh Shaw
Louis Molyneux
Jacob White Sey
Adam Erskine
Josh Kelly
Chris Beckett
Billy Thorpe
Max Lewis
Dylan Holicka
Finley Bradon
Christian Quinn
Connor Lewis
Ashley Dawson
Louie White
Ethan Scholey
Cole McClusky – Reserve F
Ben Parkin – Reserve N/M

England IHAGIRLS U16

Megan Craig​​​
Mali Easton​​​
Ellin Rees​​​
Abby Rowbotham​​​
Jess Wooding​​​
Rhiannon Price​​​
Katy Dadd​​​
Liza Gere​​​
Vivian McGee​​​​
Jessica Jones​​​​
Charlotte Davenport Jeffrey​​​​
Ellie Patrick​​​​
Chloe Carter​​​​
Inez Brannan​​​​
Abi McCourt​​​​
Zara Berwick​​​​
Heather Dendy​​​​
Ava Dell​​​​
Amy Kingsbury​​​​
Sophie Games​​
Madison Troup – Reserve D​​
Abi Minter – Reserve F​
Kayla Poole – Reserve N/M​​


Emily Johnson
Alisha Odoherty
Scarlett Richardson
Katy Bell
Isabelle Bennett
Grace Cooper
Tahlia Davidson-wright
Sophie Davis
Isabelle Egginton
Lilly Endicott
Meeyah Forbes
Yula Holburns
Cara Jones
Faith Laverty
Evie Lawerence
Lydia Lutwyche
Cassie McGregor
Ruby Newlands
Alicia Offord
Aine O Kane
Alisha Potts
Kate Taylor
Evie Tindale
Amelia Williams