December 20, 2018

The England National Team Programme are once again in residence at Ice Sheffield, with the Christmas Camp underway for the five age groups today and tomorrow.

Today (December 20) is the turn of U14 and U15 boys, while the U13 boys camp is on December 21 alongside the U13 and U16 girls camps.  Each day will also feature a meeting for parents as the programme moves from development camps to selection for the final phase of the season.

Each age group features a full day on and off ice, with two on-ice practices, a scrimmage game to end the day, strength & conditioning work in the gym and video review in a classroom environment.  Euan King will lead additional goalie-specific sessions for all age groups.

England head coach Ben Pitchley will be on Twitter across the weekend – if you look for #ENTPitch on social media for behind the scenes updates.

There will be a full review of the camps on the EIHA website shortly after the event is concluded.

Ben Pitchley said: “After the October camp myself and all of the coaches had a long discussion and we decided not to cut but bring everyone back for December’s camp.

“The players have been working hard at their clubs while doing their off-ice work twice a week to get into the best possible position to succeed this week.  We want them all to bring their ‘A game’ to Sheffield and make our jobs as difficult as possible deciding who to bring back in February.”

ENTP training squads – December 2018

U13 boys

Matty Byrne, Gabe Lingard, Ben Clarke-Leach, Hayden Oates, Daniel Nefedov, Owen Chester, Archie Salisbury, Emil Oksanen, Harvey Harman, Nathaniel Gaskin, Preston Tombs, Jamie Smith, Charlie Murphy, Charlie Roche, Oliver Turner, Joshua Dowds, Jake Hayward, Henry Newell, Charles Phillips, Owen Bruton, Kohen Taylor, Sam Cadman, Thomas Brockbank, Sebastian Darlston-Jones, Euan Williams, Jake Kellett, Andrew Heath, Matthew Corkum, Rhys King, Sebastian Mohr, Bobby Ragan, Dylan Lipsey, Leo Spall-Cordes, Jared Vigar, Magnus Wrottersley, Ollie Hemmings-Maher, Ben Horner, Justin Dennison, Eddie Harper, Sam Keeling, Gabriel Fisher, Rhys Edwards, Ethan Daintith, Gregor Mills, Thomas Mardell, Taheem Javaid, Oliver Wagg.

U14 boys

Charlie Henry Nottingham, Daniel Norton Sheffield, Ryan Wardell Billingham, Benjamin Parkin Kingston, Tyler De La Bertouche Romford, Vinni Graziano M. Keynes, Louis Molyneux Telford, Oliver Howells Telford, Connor Lewis Billingham, Tommy Spraggon Billingham, Benjamin Greenhalgh Billingham, Lennon Thomas Billingham, Matthew Cross Bradford, Darmani James Bradford, Max Lewis Romford, Brett Swainsbury Chelmsford, Billy Thorpe Peterborough, Logan Hill Guildford, Jacob White Sey Guildford, Oliver Knaggs M. Keynes, Jon Wright McAllister Solent, Charles Coney Coventry, Josh Kelly Nottingham, Charlie Marsden Nottingham, Ethan Wingrove Nottingham, Ethan Wilcox Sheffield, Ethan Scholey Sheffield, Joel Hopcroft Sutton, Samuel Dowd Billingham, Tom Wakefield Billingham, Lucas Dowdle Billingham, Finley Bradon Billingham, Samuel Robinson Bracknell, Ethan Lane Bracknell, Christopher Beckett Chelmsford, Frankie Clover Chelmsford, Max Conley Chelmsford, Dylan Holicka Streatham, Samuel Lyne Streatham, Louie White Streatham, Samuel Davies Cardiff, Adam Erskine Guildford, Cole McCluskey M. Keynes, Daniel Martin M. Keynes, Josh Shaw Swindon.

U15 boys

Cameron Phillips – Basingstoke, Matt Bloor – Nottingham, Jacob Hammond – Billingham, Alex Oldale – Sheffield, Luca Tessadri – Chelmsford, Evan Byron-Bates – Sheffield, Myles Keogh – Nottingham, Daniel Bradley – Slough, Liam Steele – Guildford, Sam Cooper – Guildford, Bailey Perre – Swindon, Jamie Searle – Swindon, Ryan Merryweather – Nottingham, Lewis Kimpton – Nottingham, Jacob Mintar – Swindon, Archie Hazledine – Nottingham, Milique Martelly – Streatham, Jacob Frost – Sutton, Alex Kent – Hull, Jack Hopkins – Nottingham, Ellis Ricci – Nottingham, James White – Peterborough, Leo Markey – Peterborough, Harry Corkum – Streatham, Edward Gibson – Streatham, Cain Russell – Basingstoke, Evan Nauth – Guildford, Aiden McGurk – Basingstoke, Oliver Endicott – Swindon, Jacob Bryceland – Telford, Tom Byrne – Deeside, Isaac Cornell – Hull, Will Dobbe – Slough, Archie Millar – Streatham, Jacob Race – Coventry, Sam Parkin – Hull, Stan Ratcliffe – Bracknell, Lucas Vince – Bradford, Reece Porter – Hull, Rui Tait – Nottingham, Lucas Priestley – Sutton.

U13 girls

Emily Benson – Cardiff, Vivian McGee – Haringey, Katy Dadd – Chelmsford, Scarlett Richardson -Sheffield, Ellen Rees -Cardiff/Swindon, Amelia Carey – Cardiff, Zara Berwick Romford, Abigail Aldred – Manchester, Meeyah Forbes-Hull, Kara Gledhill – Manchester, Emily Johnson Hull, Jessica Jones – Cardiff/Swindon, Alisha O’Doherty – Coventry, Lola Nock -Hull, Melissa Veal – Sutton, Sophie Davies -Manchester, Isabelle Bennett – Bracknell, Madison Troup – Murrayfield, Amelia Selby – Sheffield, Abigail Minter – Swindon, Alicia Mason – Sheffield, Charlotte Horvath – Romford, Ruby Haynes -Swindon, Aolani Hutchinson – Guildford, Kate Taylor – Billingham, Leah Wallace – Swindon, Jessica Wooding – Bradford / Kingston, Phoebe Gregg – Sheffield, Hattie Grayson – Sheffield, Katy Bell – Invicta, Ellie Patrick – Belfast, Ruby Newlands – Kilmarnock, Lydia Lutwyche -Bradford, Robyn Wilson-Barratt Sheffield, Thalia Davidson – Wright – Oxford, Grace Cooper – Sheffield, Katie Payton – Sheffield, Amy Kingsbury – Bracknell, Cassie McGregor – Solway, Hannah Squance – Swindon.

U16 girls

Martha Cornell – Hull, Martha Brown – Hull, Amy Robery – Streatham, Charlotte Davenport – Jeffrey – Invicta, Genevieve Thorn – Bracknell, Phoebe Mather -Peterborough, Poppy Cheetham – Sheffield, Liza Gere – Bracknell, Elouise Porter – Peterborough, Rebecca Boardman – Solway, Ketziah Robinson – Hull, Rhiannon Price – Oxford, Alice Jones – Haringey, Ella Rooke – Coventry, Emma Nichols – Chelmsford, Skye Ferguson -Solent, Maria Labagnara – Bracknell, Abby Rowbotham – Sheffield, Mali Easton – Swindon, Lydia Walsh – Guildford, Ellie Wallace – Swindon, Abi McCourt – Billingham, Teagan Hyatt – Telford, Alex Wolfe – Slough, Daisy Williams – Haringey, Jaz Little – Hull, Maisie Breakeridge – Bracknell, Grace Garbett – Telford, Tash Shires – Sheffield, Grace Taylor – Solent, Flo Holder – Bracknell, Natalia Tames – Telford, Ava Dell – Invicta, Summer Saint – Solent, Faith Coughrie – Solway, Mirren Foy – Fife, Inez Brannan – Manchester, Holly Morris – Swindon, Frankie Watton – Solent, Megan Burton – Coventry, Jess Taylor – Bracknell, Katrina Wood – Kirkcaldy, Billie Thacker – Solihull, Emma -Jane Fowler – MK, April Ramsey – Hull, Kayla Poole – Basingstoke, Sophie Voslinsky – Haringey, Chamonix Jackson – Nottingham, Liberty Bird.