March 14, 2018

England IHAThe England National Team Programme are pleased to announce the list of triallists for England’s U19 team which will travel to Bratislava in April.

A total of 40 players have been invited to attend Ice Sheffield on Friday 23 March from 8.30pm.  From this a travelling squad of 12 forwards, 6 defencemen and 2 goalies will be selected.

In Bratislava, England will play two games against Romania U18s in addition to going through a full development camp.


Anthony Wetherell – Whitley Bay
Ashley Smith – Hull Pirates NM
Benjamin Eastwood – Slough Jets
Cain Taylor – Hull Pirates
Cameron Glasby – Sutton Sting
Daniel Morris – Bradford Bulldogs
Jake Apsley – Sutton Sting
Jake Howis – Sutton Sting
Lewis Otley – Sheffield S
Luke Thirkettle – Invicta
Oliver Mitchell – Sutton Sting
Ryan Kemp – Bradford Bulldogs
Samuel Compton – Basingstoke Buffalo
Samuel Jackson – Haringey Huskies
Thomas Cope – Sheffield S
Tim Lyons – Hull Jets NM
Tyler Poole – Nottingham
Alec Goldstone – Streatham
Andrew Hayward – Coventry
Brady Doxey – Sutton Sting
Brodie Jesson – Telford Tigers
Daniel Mulcahy – Coventry Blaze
Deakan Fielder – Swindon Wildcats
Declan Kime – Sheffield S
Dylan Harris – Coventry Blaze
Harry Harcup – Slough Jets
Harvey Robson – Swindon Wildcats 2
Josh Humphreys – Dragons
Joshua Kelly – Swindon Wildcats 2
Matthew Byron – Swindon Wildcats 2
Michael Power – Swindon Wildcats
Myles Dallison – Coventry Blaze NM
Oliver Lord – Coventry Blaze
Sam Rodgers – Sheffield S
Samuel Austin – Chelmsford Chieftains
Thomas Adams – Haringey Huskies
Thomas Brown – Whitley Warriors NM
Tom Ravenscroft – Swindon Wildcats 2
Tyler Perre – Swindon Wildcats NM
William Reed – Telford Tigers

There will be more news on the England U19 programme later this week.

#LeaveALegacy #BringYourAGame