EIHA Contacts

TITLE NAME EMAIL SECTIONS OPERATIONS
CHAIRPERSON Ken Taggart Ken.Taggart@EIHA.co.uk Chairperson EIHL, Chairperson NIHL Insurance, Legal, IHUK
DIRECTOR Geoff Hemmerman Geoff.Hemmerman@EIHA.co.uk Women’s LMC, England Women, England Girls IHUK Director, Women’s LTP, Girls School of Excellence, Conference Tournament
DIRECTOR Paul Hayes Paul.Hayes@EIHA.co.uk NIHL South Manager, Coaching, England Mens Coaching, Governance, Website, FixturesLive, Data Protection
DIRECTOR Charles Dacres Charles.Dacres@EIHA.co.uk NIHL North Manager, Child Protection Child Protection, Equality
COMPANY SECRETARY Irene Jones Irene.Jones@EIHA.co.uk
POSITION NAME
Chairman Paul Hayes
NIHL North Charles Dacres
NIHL South Paul Hayes
Chief Referee Ken Riddell
Administrator Mary Faunt
Fixtures Secretary North Tony Lack
Fixtures Secretary South Tony Lack
Statistician Laurie Wilcox
Discipline Lynn Faber
Registrations Liz Moralee
POSITION NAME EMAIL
Women’s League Chairman Geoff Hemmerman Geoff.Hemmerman@EIHA.co.uk
Senior Women’s League Manager Sally Taylor Sally.Taylor@EIHA.co.uk
Junior Girl’s League Manager Jacqueline Pye Jacqueline.Pye@EIHA.co.uk
Womens Elite & Premier Leagues Fixture Secretary Sharon Khan Sharon.Khan@EIHA.co.uk
Women’s D1 South & U16s South Girls Fixture Secretary Tony Lack Tony.Lack@EIHA.co.uk
Women’s D1 North & U16s North Girls Fixture Secretary Dave Hayward Dave.Hayward@EIHA.co.uk
Girls Learn to Play – EGS Support – FL Support Ryan Rathbone Ryan.Rathbone@EIHA.co.uk
Committee Hilary Jenkins Hilary.Jenkins@EIHA.co.uk
Committee Mel Higgs Mel.Higgs@EIHA.co.uk
Committee Sally Sanders Sally.Sanders@EIHA.co.uk
Committee Liz Rosenfeld Liz.Rosenfeld@EIHA.co.uk
POSITION NAME
JLMC Chair Jacqueline Pye
Secretary Fiona Heron
North Regional Chairperson Ian Traill
North Regional Secretary Georgina Crebbins
Midlands Regional Chairperson Dave Hayward
Midlands Regional Secretary Deb Humphreys
South East Regional Chairperson Alison Taylor
South East Regional Secretary Heather Osborne
South West Regional Chairperson Carol Ann Watt
South West Regional Secretary Fiona Heron
Child Protection Officer Gary Stokes
Registrations Val Wilkinson
Fixtures Secretary North Dave Haywood
Fixtures Secretary South Tony Lack
Stage One Development Officer Gary Apsley
Coaching Geoff Keeley

Other Contacts

CONFERENCE NAME EMAIL TEL
CHAIRPERSON NORTH Ian Traill Ian.Traill@EIHA.co.uk
SECRETARY NORTH Georgina Crebbin Georgina.Crebbin@EIHA.co.uk
HEAD COACH NORTH Andy Brown
Andy Daintith
Andy.Brown@EIHA.co.uk
Andy.Daintith@EIHA.co.uk
CHAIRPERSON MIDLANDS Dave Hayward
SECRETARY MIDLANDS Deb Humphreys Deb.Humphreys@EIHA.co.uk
HEAD COACH MIDLANDS Martyn Etheridge Martyn.Etheridge@EIHA.co.uk
CHAIRPERSON SOUTH EAST Alison Taylor Alison.Taylor@EIHA.co.uk
SECRETARY SOUTH EAST Heather Osborne Heather.Osborne@EIHA.co.uk
HEAD COACH SOUTH EAST Ben Pitchley Ben.Pitchley@EIHA.co.uk
CHAIRPERSON SOUTH WEST Carol Ann Watt Carolann.Watt@EIHA.co.uk
SECRETARY SOUTH WEST Fiona Heron Fiona.Heron@EIHA.co.uk
HEAD COACH SOUTH WEST TBC
CHILD PROTECTION NAME EMAIL TEL
EIHA NATIONAL EQUITY & CHILD PROTECTION OFFICER (interim) Mark Anderson  07977051265
CHILD PROTECTION OFFICER NORTH Barbara Brown Barbara.Brown@EIHA.co.uk  01274 676414
CHILD PROTECTION OFFICER MIDLANDS Roger Bates Roger.Bates@EIHA.co.uk  01902 374785
CHILD PROTECTION OFFICER SOUTH WEST Tan Norris tnorris.cposouth@gmail.com
EDUCATION PROGRAM NAME EMAIL TEL
COACHING PROGRAMME ADMINISTRATOR Liz Moralee CPAdmin@EIHA.co.uk  01642 281740
COURSE ADMINISTRATOR CPCourseAdmin@EIHA.co.uk  M:
TECHNICAL DIRECTOR Martin Parfitt Martin.Parfitt@EIHA.co.uk  H: 01245 469329
M: 07766 686807
NORTH REGIONAL MANAGER NMentor@EIHA.co.uk
MIDLANDS REGIONAL MANAGER MMentor@EIHA.co.uk
SOUTH EAST REGIONAL MANAGER SEMentor@EIHA.co.uk
SOUTH WEST REGIONAL MANAGER SWMentor@EIHA.co.uk
WALES REGIONAL MENTOR WMentor@EIHA.co.uk
COACHING INSTRUCTORS NAME EMAIL TEL
NORTH Geoff Keeley Geoff.Keeley@EIHA.co.uk M: 07815835663
NORTH WEST Mark Gillingham
MIDLANDS Martyn Etheridge
Reg Wilcox
Martyn.Etheridge@EIHA.co.uk
Reg.Wilcox@EIHA.co.uk
M: 0791260808
M: 07879685236
SOUTH EAST Martin Parfitt
Ben Pitchley
Sean Easton
Martin.Parfitt@EIHA.co.uk
Ben.Pitchley@EIHA.co.uk
Sean.Easton@EIHA.co.uk
M: 07766686807
M: 07850681285
M: 07976186390
SOUTH WEST Pete Winn
Darryl Morvan
Andy Linton
Pete.Winn@EIHA.co.uk
Darryl.Morvan@EIHA.co.uk
 M: 07803558254
M: 07799442106
M: 07713271065
WALES  Paul Hayes Paul. Hayes@EIHA.co.uk  M: 0786647464
MEDICAL/STRENGTH & CONDITIONING NAME EMAIL TEL
EIHA SPORTS THERAPY LEAD Charley Keen
EIHA SPORTS THERAPIST Julie La Croix
EIHA SPORTS THERAPIST Robert Smith
EIHA STRENGTH & CONDITIONING LEAD COACH Matt Croyle
DISCIPLINE NAME EMAIL TEL
HEAD OF DISCIPLINE Ken Taggart Ken.Taggart@EIHA.co.uk
EPIHL DISCIPLINE Andy Worship  Andy.Worship@EIHA.co.uk
ENL DISCIPLINE
WOMEN’S DISCIPLINE
GIRLS U16
EIHA U20 DISCIPLINE
Lynn Faber
EIA U18 DISCIPLINE
EIHA U15 DISCIPLINE
Lynn Faber
Elaine O’Neill
Elaine.Oneill@EIHA.co.uk
EIA U13 DISCIPLINE
EIHA U11 DISCIPLINE
Elaine O’Neill Elaine.Oneill@EIHA.co.uk
RECREATIONAL DISCIPLINE Tony Wood Tony.Wood@EIHA.co.uk